Skip to product information
1 of 5


Bauer, Four Pieces

Bauer, Four Pieces

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

 Ralf Bauer-Mörkens, Four Pieces

A collection of four pieces for solo guitar. Included are the following pieces:
- Vals
- Siesta con ella
- Miseria ad acta
- Goodbye

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 20
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order number: BE-200512
  • ISMN 979-0-706815-41-1

You can listen to Angela Mair playing "Vals" and "Goodbye" from this collection: