Skip to product information
1 of 3


Bach-Valcheva, Sinfonia BWV 29

Bach-Valcheva, Sinfonia BWV 29

Regular price €18,50
Regular price Sale price €18,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

J.S. Bach, Sinfonia, BWV 29

from Cantata BWV 29 "Wir danken dir, Gott, wir danken dir".

Arranged for guitar ensemble by Milena Valcheva

Four guitars and a bass guitar.

  • Product: Digital PDF or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 20 pages full score and 5x4 pages parts
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order Number: BE-201104
  • ISMN 979-0-706816-41-8

Listen to Milena Valcheva and her students playing this arrangement: