Skip to product information
1 of 4


Alilovic, Souvenirs de Berne

Alilovic, Souvenirs de Berne

Regular price €23,00
Regular price Sale price €23,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Filip Alilovic, Souvenirs de Berne

A composition in three movements for a string quintet (Violin I+II, Viola, Violoncello, Contrabas).

  • Product: Self-Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 32 pages full score, 5x8 pages parts (a total of 72 pages)
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order number: BE-230418
  • ISMN 979-0-706833-68-2

Listen to a computer generated mock-up: