Skip to product information
1 of 5


Alilovic, Libertas

Alilovic, Libertas

Regular price €35.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €35.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Filip Alilovic, Libertas

A composition in four movements for a small ensemble:

Two Violins
Two Violas
Two Violoncellos

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 76 pages full score, 5x16  and 1x12 pages parts (a total of 168 pages)
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order number: BE-220801
  • ISMN 979-0-706824-91-8