Skip to product information
1 of 3


Erena, Cuaderno de Otoño

Erena, Cuaderno de Otoño

Regular price €17.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Juan Erena, Cuaderno de Otoño

For cello and guitar.

Cello and guitar have been complementary since Luigi Boccherini made both instruments equal stars in his numerous "quinttetos". The sound colours, the technical possibilities, the temperament – build altogether with a vast musical potential, which is adorable to any educated ear.
My friend, Juan Erena Mármol, managed to put this huge potential in evidence with his composition "Cuaderno de Otoño" in the duet for these two miraculous protagonists and embellished so the world literature for this minimal chamber music formation. A huge asset for concert halls around the world.

  • Product: Digital PDF or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: Full score 20 pages + 2x8 pages parts
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order Number: BE-200515
  • ISMN 979-0-706815-44-2

Listen to  the first movement of Cuaderno de Otoño played by DÚO CORTÉS-BERROCAL (Video created by BOOM Creaciones and directed by Javier Viana):