Skip to product information
1 of 4


Paganini-Lauridsen, Six Pieces

Paganini-Lauridsen, Six Pieces

Regular price €20.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €20.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Nicolo Paganini, Six Pieces

Music by Paganini arranged for violin or another C-instrument and guitar by Laif Møller Lauridsen. The music was part of the repertoire played by Wandy Tworek and Laif Møller Lauridsen. 

  • Product: Digital PDF or Print-on-Demand
  • Pages:  28 pages full score and 2x12 pages parts
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order Number: BE-230909
  • ISMN 979-0-706834-68-9