Skip to product information
1 of 3


Paganini-Lauridsen, Capriccio Nr. 24

Paganini-Lauridsen, Capriccio Nr. 24

Regular price €12.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Nicolo Paganini, Capriccio Nr. 24

Music by Paganini arranged for violin and guitar by Laif Møller Lauridsen. The music was part of the repertoire played by Wandy Tworek and Laif Møller Lauridsen. 

  • Product: Digital PDF or Print-on-Demand
  • Pages:  12 pages full score and 2x4 pages parts
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order Number: BE-230908
  • ISMN 979-0-706834-67-2