Skip to product information
1 of 6


Fauré-Edvardsen, Five Melodies

Fauré-Edvardsen, Five Melodies

Regular price €17.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

GABRIEL FAURÉ,  Five Melodies for Cello & Guitar

Five Melodies: Le Secret, Les Berceux, Ici-bas, Reve d’Amour & Apres une Reve by Fauré. Arranged for cello and guitar by Reidar Edvardsen.

The present arrangements have primarily been made with the combination cello-guitar in mind, but the guitar part will also be suitable as an accompaniment to a medium low voice.

Cello parts were edited in collaboration with Bård Bosrup.

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 16 pages full score + 12 and 8 pages parts
  • Level: Intermediate
  • ISMN 979-0-706824-23-9
  • Order number:  BE-220212