Skip to product information
1 of 4


Vedral, Summer Memories

Vedral, Summer Memories

Regular price €8.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Summer Memories, by Marianne Vedral

Three pieces for solo guitar.


1. Floating Umbrellas
2. Romanze
3. Summer Memories
  • Product: Digital PDF or Print-on-Demand
  • Pages: 12 pages (7 pages with music)
  • Level: Level 3, Intermediate
  • Order Number:  BE-220923
  • ISMN 979-0-706827-31-5

Listen to "Summer Memories" played by Marianne Vedral:

Listen to "Floating Umbrellas" played by Marianne Vedral:

 Listen to Günter Geurts playing Romanze by Marianne Vedral: