Skip to product information
1 of 4


Mair, One by One - vol. 1

Mair, One by One - vol. 1

Regular price €10.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €10.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

One by One by Angela Mair

A collection of eleven easy pieces for the guitar. Carefully composed and selected with the purpose of teaching beginners for the classical guitar. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 16
  • Level: Level 1-2
  • Order number: BE-200704
  • ISMN 979-0-706815-82-4 

Listen to Angela Mair playing all the pieces from this link:

Or click below: