Skip to product information
1 of 5


Bliokh, 12 Preludes

Bliokh, 12 Preludes

Regular price €16,50
Regular price Sale price €16,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Konstantin Bliokh, 12 Preludes

For solo guitar.

12 Preludes in different major and minor keys. Twelve modern and virtuous pieces - a small collection of masterpieces from our time. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 32
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order Number: BE-220303
  • ISMN 979-0-706824-32-1

Listen to Marko Topchii playing the "12 Preludes: