Skip to product information
1 of 3


Petrov, Sorrow

Petrov, Sorrow

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

SORROW, guitar trio by Plamen Petrov

  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 12 pages score + 3x4 pages parts
  • Level: Advanced, essential fingerings.
  • ISMN 979-0-706816-79-1
  • Order number:  BE-201228

 Listen to SORROW played by Plamen Petrov: