Skip to product information
1 of 3


Petrov, Rachenitca

Petrov, Rachenitca

Regular price €16.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €16.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Rachenitca by Plamen Petrov

A guitar quartet by Plamen Petrov.

  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 16 pages score + 4x4 pages parts
  • Time: 3:45
  • Level: Advanced, essential fingerings.
  • ISMN 979-0-706836-09-6
  • Order number: BE-231204

 Listen to "Rachenitca" played by Plamen Petrov: