Skip to product information
1 of 2


Petrov, Magic Tango, guitar quartet 9

Petrov, Magic Tango, guitar quartet 9

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Magic Tango, guitar quartet no. 9 by Plamen Petrov

A guitar quartet by Plamen Petrov.   

  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 20 pages score + 4x4 pages parts
  • Time: 5:10
  • Level: Intermediate and Advanced, essential fingerings.
  • ISMN 979-0-706810-22-5
  • Order number: BE-190604

 Listen to Magic Tango played by Plamen Petrov: