Skip to product information
1 of 6


Paulus, Five Christmas Carols

Paulus, Five Christmas Carols

Regular price €10.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €10.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Five Christmas Carols 
Arranged for solo guitar by Michiel Paulus. 

The following pieces are included:

1. Away In A Manger
2. Come All Of You Faithful
3. Silent Night, Holy Night (simple version)
4. Gloria in Excelsis Deo
5. Silent Night, Holy Night (tremolo version)

  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Length: 16 pages
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order number: BE-201001  
  • ISMN 979-0-706816-23-4

Listen to Michiel Paulus playing Silent Night:

Silent Night, simple version:

 Gloria in Excelsis Deo: