Skip to product information
1 of 2


Petrov, She

Petrov, She

Regular price €17,50
Regular price Sale price €17,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

She by Plamen Petrov

She - seven solo jazz pieces - represents compositions in the interesting area where the classical guitar meets the jazz guitar. Plamen Petrov's seven pieces in this collection can be played both by the modern classical guitarist in traditional concerts as well as by the jazz guitarist who seeks new material as a basis for improvisations.

The collection includes the following compositions: You , Rain Bossa , New Ballade , I Think of You , My Talking Guitar , Don't Think About This , One Lazy Afternoon (Links go to Plamen Petrov playing the pieces on YouTube).

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 36 pages
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order number: BE-161216
  • ISMN 979-0-706821-76-4