Skip to product information
1 of 2


Petrov, Romantic Guitar

Petrov, Romantic Guitar

Regular price €16,50
Regular price Sale price €16,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Romantic Guitar by Plamen Petrov

Romantic Guitar - Nine solo jazz pieces - represents compositions in the interesting area where the classical guitar meets the jazz guitar. Plamen Petrov's nine pieces in this collection can be played both by the modern classical guitarist in traditional concerts as well as by the jazz guitarist who seeks new material as a basis for improvisations. The collection includes the following compositions:
Memories ; Don't Worry About Me ; Only one Life ; Your Window is Dark ; Listen to the Rain ; You Gave Me A Memory ; ; Past of Future ; 13th of April . (Follow the links to listen to the individual pieces played by Plamen Petrov on Youtube)

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order number: BE-170427
  • ISMN 979-0-706804-36-1