Skip to product information
1 of 2


Petrov, Déjà  Vu

Petrov, Déjà  Vu

Regular price €16,50
Regular price Sale price €16,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Déjà  Vu by Plamen Petrov

Déjà  Vu - six solo jazz pieces - represent compositions in the interesting area where the classical guitar meets the jazz guitar. Plamen Petrov's six pieces in this collection can be played both by the modern classical guitarist in traditional concerts as well as by the jazz guitarist who seeks new material as a basis for improvisations. The collection includes the following compositions: Déjà  Vu, First of September, Because of You, Midnight Bossa, Let's Do It, Just Another Week.

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Level: Advanced

You can also find Plamen Petrov on Youtube: Youtube playlist for Déjà  Vu