Skip to product information
1 of 3


Rebay [113], Septet in a moll

Rebay [113], Septet in a moll

Regular price €36.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Rebay [113], Septett in a moll
für Flöte, Oboe, Klarinette, Horn, Fagott und zwei Gitarren.

Septet in a-moll in four movements. For Woodwind quintet and two guitars (Flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon + two guitars) by Ferdinand Rebay (1880-1953).

The music is the same as the Sextet in a minor, but with two guitars which gives a better balance between the wind section and the guitars. 

Edited by Milena Valcheva.

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 64 full score+ 7x16 pages parts
  • Time: 26 min
  • Level: Advanced 
  • Catalogue: FRWV IV 1/1
  • ISMN: 979-0-706806-26-6
  • Order number: BE-180911