Skip to product information
1 of 5


Albinoni-Mourey, Concertino pour guitare et orchestre

Albinoni-Mourey, Concertino pour guitare et orchestre

Regular price €28,50
Regular price Sale price €28,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Tomaso Albinoni, Concertino pour guitare et orchestre de chambre à cordes

Concert for guitar and chamber orchestra in A major. Four movements: Grave, Allegro, Andante, Allegro.

Instruments: Guitar, Violin 1-2, Viola, Violoncello, cembalo and basso continio. Arranged by Colette Mourey.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Included the following: Partitur (32 pages),
    Parts: Guitar (12 pages), Violin 1 (8 pages), Violin 2 (8 pages), Viola (8 pages), Violoncello (8 pages), Cembalo (16 pages), Basso continio (8 pages) Piano reduction (24 pages) 
  • Total: 116 pages 
  • Time: 8:30 
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order number: BE-171012
  • ISMN 979-0-706804-95-8

Listen to a computer-generated mock-up: