Skip to product information
1 of 5


Handel-Catemario, Suite HWV 447

Handel-Catemario, Suite HWV 447

Regular price €8,50
Regular price Sale price €8,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

G. F. Händel, Suite HWV 447

Suite HWV 447 by Händel arranged for solo guitar by Edoardo Catemario. The suite has four movements: Allemande, Corrente, Sarabanda, Giga.

"Suite HWV 447" is the second publication in a series of publications featuring the repertoire by the Italian guitarist, Edoardo Catemario. The series is edited by the Maestro himself.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 12
  • Duration: 8:30
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order Number: BE-191014
  • ISMN 979-0-706810-99-7

Listen to Edoardo Catemario playing Händel, Suite HWV 447:

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review Write a review