Skip to product information
1 of 5


Bach-Schley, Seven Duets

Bach-Schley, Seven Duets

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

J.S. Bach, Seven Duets

Transcription for two guitars by Martin Schley.

Included are the following titles:

1. Lobt Gott ihr Christen allegleich
2. Jesu, meine Freude
3. Helft mir Gotts Güte preisen
4. Mit Fried und Freud ich fahr dahin
5. Durch Adams Fall ist ganz verderbt
6. Ich ruf zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ (ver. 1)
7. Ich ruf zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ (ver. 2)

  • Product: Self-Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 24 pages full score + 2x12 pages parts
  • Level: Intermediate
  • ISMN 979-0-706833-14-9
  • Order number: BE-230305