Skip to product information
1 of 4


Petrov, When the Leaves Cry

Petrov, When the Leaves Cry

Regular price €15.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Plamen Petrov, When the Leaves Cry

Guitar trio by Plamen Petrov.
This piece will work well both by el-guitars and classical guitars. 

  • Product: Digital (PDF) or Print-on-demand
  • Pages: 16 pages score + 3x4 pages parts
  • Time: 6:00
  • Level: Advanced, essential fingerings.
  • ISMN 979-0-706838-27-4
  • Order number:  BE-240507

 Listen to "Pictures From Yesterday", played by Plamen Petrov: