Skip to product information
1 of 4


Scriabin-Farintosh, Five Preludes

Scriabin-Farintosh, Five Preludes

Regular price €8,50
Regular price Sale price €8,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Alexander Scriabin, Five Preludes 

Arranged for solo guitar by Simon Farintosh.


  1. Prelude in E Major, Op. 11, No. 9
  2. Prelude in G Minor, Op. 11, No. 22
  3. Prelude in E-flat Minor, Op. 16, No. 4
  4. Prelude in B Major, Op. 27, No. 2
  5. Prelude in D Major, Op. 39, No. 2
  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 12 pages
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order number: BE-210144
  • ISMN 979-0-706818-29-0

Listen to Simon Farintosh playing four of the Scriabin preludes:

And her is the fifth Prelude: