Skip to product information
1 of 4


Weiss-Sairanen, Suonata in F

Weiss-Sairanen, Suonata in F

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Suonata in F-major

Transcribed and arranged for multi-stringed guitar by the Finnish guitarist, Antti Sairanen.
Six movements: 1. Prelude, 2. Allemande, 3. Courante, 4. Sarabande, 5. Menuet, 6 Gigue.

This edition is transcribed for an 11-stringed guitar but can be played also on other guitars, with less or more strings. Antti Sairanen has provided generous suggestions for ornamentation.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages
  • Level: Advanced
  • ISMN: 979-0-706804-15-6
  • Order Number: BE-170628