Skip to product information
1 of 7


Weiss-Sairanen, Suonata in a, L'Infidele

Weiss-Sairanen, Suonata in a, L'Infidele

Regular price €14,00
Regular price Sale price €14,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Suonata in a, L'Infidele

Transcribed and arranged for multi-stringed guitar by the Finnish guitarist, Antti Sairanen.
Six movements: 1. Entree, 2. Courante, 3. Sarabande, 4. Menuet, 5. Musette, 6 Paysane.

This edition is transcribed for an 11-stringed guitar but can be played also on other guitars, with less or more strings. Antti Sairanen has provided generous suggestions for ornamentation.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages
  • Level: Advanced
  • ISMN 979-0-706815-24-4
  • Order Number: BE-200405