Skip to product information
1 of 2


Petrov, Latin Guitar

Petrov, Latin Guitar

Regular price €16.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €16.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Latin Guitar by Plamen Petrov

Latin Guitar - seven solo jazz pieces - represents compositions in the interesting area where the classical guitar meets the jazz guitar. Plamen Petrov's seven pieces in this collection can be played both by the modern classical guitarist in traditional concerts as well as by the jazz guitarist who seeks new material as a basis for improvisations. The collection includes the following compositions: Salsa for You , Una noche de salsa , Sensitive Bossa , Bring Me a Souvenir , Salsa y lagrimas , Just Like You ,
Last Salsa (follow the links to listen to the individual pieces played by Plamen Petrov on Youtube).

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Level: Advanced level
  • ISMN 979-0-706804-01-9
  • Order Number: BE-170220