Skip to product information
1 of 4


Mair, One by One - vol. 2

Mair, One by One - vol. 2

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

One by One - vol. 2, by Angela Mair

The second collection of eleven easy pieces for the guitar in the series "One by One" composed by Angela Mair. Carefully composed and prepared with the purpose of teaching beginners for the classical guitar. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 16
  • Level: Level 1-2
  • Order number: BE-201009   
  • ISMN 979-0-706816-31-9

Listen to Angela Mair playing "Cat Straying Through the Garden":

Listen to Angela Mair playing "Buzzing Bees":

Listen to Angela Mair playing "Late Sunset":

Follow the link for the full playlist of the pieces in this collection: