Skip to product information
1 of 4


Visée-Rasmussen, Suite in D-Minor

Visée-Rasmussen, Suite in D-Minor

Regular price €8.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Robert de Visée, Suite in D-minor 

Arranged for guitar by Jan Bruun Rasmussen. 

Eight movements: Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Gavotte, Menuet 1, Menuet 2, Bouree, Gigue.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 12 pages
  • Level: Intermediate with extensive fingerings
  • Order number:  BE-200303
  • ISMN 979-0-706813-89-9