Skip to product information
1 of 5


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 7

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 7

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 7

Sonata no. 7 in d-Minor (S-W7)
There are six movements - Allemande, Courante, Gavotte, Sarabande, Menuet, and Gigue.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages (11 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706820-10-1
  • Order Number: BE-210805