Skip to product information
1 of 9


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 27

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 27

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 27

Sonata no. 27 in d-minor (S-W27). 
There are eight movements: Prelude, Allemande, Gavotte, Rondeau, Sarabande, Menuet, Rigaudon, La Belle Tiroloise

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages (16 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706836-17-1
  • Order Number: BE-231212