Skip to product information
1 of 5


Hochschwarzer, Arpeggios and Friends

Hochschwarzer, Arpeggios and Friends

Regular price €18,50
Regular price Sale price €18,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Arpeggios and Friends by Nicole Hochschwarzer 

12 Pieces for the guitar. 

Broken chords (arpeggios) are a standard guitar technique, enjoyed by players and listeners alike.
The pieces in this booklet use arpeggios. But not uniquely: other techniques are brought in to complement them. As in life, in effect - for what would an individual be without friends?
Seen in this way, the compositions in “Arpeggios and Friends” provide an insight into my environment and social life. Each piece relates to an exceptional person with whom I feel connected in a positive and enriching way.
Recordings can be found on my YouTube channel NIHOGI and my homepage
Good fingerpicking, and have fun making music!

Nicole Hochschwarzer (September 2021)

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 40
  • Level: Level 2-3
  • Order number: BE-210910
  • ISMN 979-0-706820-57-6

Listen to "Für Nicole" played by Nicole Hochschwarzer:

Listen to "Lejla" played by Nicole Hochschwarzer:

Listen to "Für Sophies Baby" played by Nicole Hochschwarzer: