Skip to product information
1 of 8


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 10

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 10

Regular price €14,00
Regular price Sale price €14,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 10

Sonata no. 10 in D-Major (S-W10)
There are seven movements - Prelude (+Alternative prelude), Allemande, Courante, Bourree, Sarabande, Menuet, and Chaconne.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 28 pages (16 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706824-03-1
  • Order Number: BE-220108