Skip to product information
1 of 7


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 24

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 24

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 24

Sonata no. 24 in C-Major (S-W24). 
There are six movements; Ouverture, Bourree, Aria, Menuet, Trio, and Gigue.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages (12 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706834-86-3
  • Order Number: BE-230927