Skip to product information
1 of 5


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 4

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 4

Regular price €12.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 4

Sonata no. 4 in C-Major.
There are four movements - Prelude, Ouverture, Courante and Bouree.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 20 pages (11 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706818-93-1
  • Order Number: BE-210320