Skip to product information
1 of 7


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 18

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 18

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 18

Sonata no. 18 in D-major (S-W18)
There are six movements - Allemande, Courante, Angloise, Sarabande, Menuet, and Passacaille.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages (17 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706833-53-8
  • Order Number: BE-230403