Skip to product information
1 of 7


Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 16

Weiss-Dewfield, Sonata No. 16

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1687-1750), Sonata No. 16

Sonata no. 16 in A-major (S-W16)
There are six movements - Allemande, Air en Echo, Paisane, Sarabande, Menuet, and Pastorelle.

Arranged for solo guitar by Nicholas Dewfield.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Length: 24 pages (14 pages with music)
  • Level: Intermediate - with essential fingerings
  • ISMN 979-0-706833-44-6
  • Order Number: BE-230335