Skip to product information
1 of 4


Rossi, 12 Tunes for Christmas

Rossi, 12 Tunes for Christmas

Regular price €10.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €10.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Vittorio Rossi, 12 Tunes for Christmas - for solo guitar

Twelve easy but very well arranged tunes for Christmas. Can be used both for education and concerts. Deck the Hall, Jingle Bells, Notte di Luce, Notte Santa, O Come, All Ye Faithful, O Tannenbaum, Stille Nacht, The First Noel, Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle, We Wish You a Merry Christmas, White Christmas, and Wiegenlied

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Length: 16 pages
  • Level:
  • ISMN 979-0-706804-98-9
  • Order number: BE-171031