Skip to product information
1 of 3


Rebay [120], Quartett in a moll

Rebay [120], Quartett in a moll

Regular price €33,00
Regular price Sale price €33,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Rebay [120], Quartett in a moll
für Flöte, Gitarre, Bratsche und Violoncell

Quartet in a minor for Flute, guitar, viola and cello composed by Ferdinand Rebay (1880-1953).

Edited by Milena Valcheva.

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: partitur 68 pages + 3x20 and 1x24 pages parts (152 page total). 
  • Level: Advanced
  • Duration: 34 min.
  • Rebay catalogue: FRWV IV 4/4
  • ISMN 979-0-706806-48-8
  • Order number: BE-181110

Listen to a computer-generated mock-up: