Skip to product information
1 of 2


Petrov, Ten Waltzes

Petrov, Ten Waltzes

Regular price €18.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €18.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Ten Waltzes by Plamen Petrov

Ten Waltzes, (Waltzes Collection 2) - represent compositions in the interesting area where the classical guitar meets the jazz guitar. The collection includes the following compositions: January Waltz, April Waltz, May Waltz, July Waltz, August Waltz, Winter Waltz, Rain Waltz, Infinity Waltz, Last Waltz, and Nameless Waltz.

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 40
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order number: BE-170820
  • ISMN 979-0-706804-71-2

Youtube playlist for Ten Waltzes