Skip to product information
1 of 2


Petrov, Spring Trees

Petrov, Spring Trees

Regular price €16.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €16.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Spring Trees by Plamen Petrov

Spring Trees - Seven solo jazz pieces in traditional Bulgarian meters - represents compositions in the interesting area where the classical guitar meets the jazz guitar. Plamen Petrov's seven pieces in this collection can be played both by the modern classical guitarist in traditional concerts as well as by the jazz guitarist who seeks new material as a basis for improvisations. The collection includes the following compositions:
Where the Field Touches the Sky , That Distant Summer , I Remember Those Days , Contemplation , Near The Mountains , Spring Trees , Back to the Nature . Follow the links to listen to the individual pieces played by Plamen Petrov on Youtube or go to the Youtube playlist .

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Level: Advanced 
  • Order number: BE-170620