Skip to product information
1 of 4


Bauer, Preludium-Fuge-Allegro

Bauer, Preludium-Fuge-Allegro

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Ralf Bauer-Mörkens, Preludium-Fuge-Allegro

For solo guitar. The Fuge is built over the theme "B-A-C-H" (Bb-A-C-B). Ralf Bauer won the first prize in an international composition competition about the tones b-a-c- h. And the whole suite is written in a kind of Bach-style but in modern-sounding tonality. 

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 20
  • Level: Advanced
  • Order number: BE-200617   
  • ISMN 979-0-706815-78-7

Listen to Ralf Bauer-Mörkens play the Preludium from the suite: