Skip to product information
1 of 6


Ananyev, Clouds over Sleeper

Ananyev, Clouds over Sleeper

Regular price €10.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €10.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Max Ananyev, Clouds over Sleeper

Five pieces for solo guitar.
The collection includes the following pieces: 
May, Sleeper Over Clouds,  Spring Equinox,  Another Road, and  Amethyst.

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 16
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order Number: BE-210429
  • ISMN 979-0-706819-32-7

Listen to Max Ananyev playing the pieces in this publication:


Sleeper Over Clouds:

Spring Equinox:


Another Road: