Skip to product information
1 of 4


Saberi, Trio Sonata No. 1

Saberi, Trio Sonata No. 1

Regular price €15.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Ashkan Saberi, Trio Sonata No. 1

For flute, violin and guitar.

''In this composition, I have used a quite new system in which we have the fantasy of the notes. All elements of my music, like time signatures, the entrance of notes, quantity of sections, positions of rests, dynamic indications, came from the relations between the notes. I have used these relations as my rules."

Ashkan Saberi

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Length: 16 pages full score +3x4 pages parts 
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Order number:  BE-210825
  • ISMN 979-0-706820-30-9