Skip to product information
1 of 2


Petrov, Tangos

Petrov, Tangos

Regular price €14.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Tangos by Plamen Petrov

Tangos - the six tangos in this collection represent compositions in the interesting area where the classical guitar meets the jazz guitar. Plamen Petrov's tangos in this collection can be played both by the modern classical guitarist in traditional concerts as well as by the jazz guitarist who seeks new material as a basis for improvisations. 

The collection includes the following pieces: 
Tango of Separation, Night Tango, Our Secret Tango, Autumn Tango, Snow Tango, Rain Tango  

  • Product: Self Print (PDF) or Print on Demand
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Level: Advanced
  • ISMN 979-0-706805-47-4
  • Order number: BE-180127