Skip to product information
1 of 4


Paliy, Trilogy

Paliy, Trilogy

Regular price €8.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Trilogy - a suite in three movements for solo guitar by Alexander Paliy

Paliy regards the "Trilogy" cycle as a musical self-portrait combining three of his long-standing heartfelt preferences: love of Scotland, love of the sea and love of Baroque music. You can listen to the cycle (performed both by the composer and by his students) on Paliy’s YouTube channel at:

The Trilogy by Alexander Paliy won the second prize in the category "For Children" in the Second International Composer Competition "The Time of the Guitar", held by Moscow International Association of Guitar Art, 2021.

Listen to the Trilogy played by Alexander Paliy:

  • Product: PDF or Print on Demand
  • Pages:  12 pages.
  • Level: Level 2-3
  • Order Number: BE-210823
  • ISMN 979-0-706820-28-6